Contact Us

GBYF Board Member Contacts

Tim Dodd PRESIDENT 330-962-0630 Tdodd@makotek.net
Mark Lenz VICE PRESIDENT 330-620-4599 Jbchicken@sbcglobal.com
Megan Skinner TREASURER 330-472-4144 Mlskinner822@gmail.com
Angie Dodd OPERATIONS DIRECTOR 330-926-8665 Taatd22@yahoo.com
Nick Morlan MARKETING DIRECTOR 330-256-3997 Nick@r5kmedia.com
Don Zwisler TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-949-6667 Zwisfamily@hotmail.com
Steve Heimberger FLAG DIRECTOR 330-414-1321 Sheimberger@rlbllp.com
Ashley Jurkowski CHEER DIRECTOR 330-612-2121 Ashleymjurkowski@gmail.com
Allyson Glass FUND RAISING DIRECTOR 330-690-7588 Allysonjglass@gmail.com
Brandie Kresowaty CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR 330-351-6543 BrandieK@summitesc.org
Randy Reed LEAGUE DIRECTOR -GBYF/NOYFC 330-417-2283 Randyreed@neo.rr.com
Sarah Ebert SECRETARY 330-289-8479 Srh_ebert@yahoo.com
       
Rick Miller CITY LIAISON 330-283-8462 Riclm9@yahoo.com
Christal Fortunato ASSISTANT TREASURER 330-962-6405 Christalfortunato@hotmail.com
Julie Blankenship ASSISTANT CHEER DIRECTOR 330-212-7188 Jcb209@me.com
Stacey Rathbun ASST.CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR 330-495-1888 Staceyrathbun@yahoo.com
Danielle Taylor CO-CHEER FLAG DIRECTOR 330-322-6989 Ddassatti@yahoo.com
Dennis Thomas ASSISTANT FLAG DIRECTOR    
Shawn Metcalf ASSISTANT TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-957-0139 Calf68@hotmail.com
Jeff Lewis ASSISTANT TACKLE DIRECTOR 724-322-7588 jJeffreyclewis23@gmail.com
Matt Magaw TACKLE ASSISTANT 330-807-4614 Dueceosu@yahoo.com
James Jarvis EQUIPMENT MANAGER 330-730-8630 Jjarvis4@gmail.com
Libby Marks ASSISTANT FUND RAISING DIRECTOR    
Jerami Hodgkinson TACKLE ASSISTANT 330-697-0252 Jchodge64@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Green Bulldog Youth Football is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 GBYF.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play